EACO  

Board of Directors - 2017/2018

PRESIDENT

Ted Barron
I & I Construction Services
70 Newkirk Rd. Unit 6 
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3G3
Phone: 905-884-1290
Fax: 905-884-3267
Email: tbarron@iandi.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Ian Henderson
H&S Specialties Inc.
26 Whitefoot Crescent
Ajax, ON L1Z 2E1
Phone: 416-556-5893
Email: ihenderson@hsspecialties.com


SECRETARY TREASURER

Mark Reinhardt
QM Environmental
3580 Laird Road, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z7
Phone: 416-253-6000
Fax: 416-253-6699
Email: mark@qmenv.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Steven D. Fulford
Brookfield Johnson Controls
79 Wellington St. W. 19th Flr.
Toronto, ON M5K 1A2
Email: Steve.Fulford@Brookfieldjci.com


DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Jimmy Ball
Caliber Environmental Construction Services, Inc.
636 Edward Avenue, Unit 7, Bldg. B
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 0V4
Telephone: 905-884-5500
Fax: 905-884-5515
Email: jimball@caliberenv.com

Kelly Smith
ARCADIS Canada Inc.
121 Granton Drive, Unit 12
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3N4
Phone: 905-882-5984
Fax: 905-882-8962
Email: kelly.smith@arcadis-canada.com


John Kocjan
ECOH Management Inc.
75 Courtneypark Drive West, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON, L5W 0E3
Phone: 905-795-2800
Fax: 905-795-2870
Email: jkocjan@ecoh.ca

Sarah Jamieson
EMSL Canada, Inc.
2756 Slough Street
Mississauga, ON L4T 1G3
Phone: 289-997-4602
Fax: 289-997-4607
Email: sjamieson@emsl.com


Peter Ferrante
Ferro Canada Inc.
8999 Concession Road 5
Uxbridge, ON L9P 1R1
Phone: 905-841-8108
Fax: 905-841-7174
Email: peterf@ferrocanada.com

Jeff Lainsbury
Reveal Environmental Inc.
218 Indian Grove
Toronto, ON M6P 2H2
Phone: 416-300-6327
Email: jlainsbury@revealenv.com


Glenn Smith
Safetech Environmental Ltd.
3045 Southcreek Road, Unit #14
Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7
Phone: 905-624-2722
Fax: 905-624-4306
Email: gsmith@safetechenv.com

David Bremner
Environmental Response Team (ERT)
2850 Lakeshore Blvd W,
Etobicoke, Ontario M8V 4A1
Phone : 416 -255-6745
Fax: 416-255-6485
Email : davidbremner@erthazmat.com


Norine Jones
Power Vac Services and Power Environmental Management
321 Anchor Rd. #2
Hamilton, ON L8W 3R1
Phone: 905-318-0622
Email: njones@powervachamilton.ca

 


 

Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on LinkedIn!