EACO  

EACO Members > General Suppliers



Company Name Address Contact Info Profile
Abatement Technologies Brian Strawn 7 High Street
Fort Erie, ON
L2A 3P6
Phone: 1-800-827-6443
Fax: 905-871-8291
Email: bstrawn@abatement.ca
Web: www.abatement.com
Acute Environmental & Safety Services Inc. Ron Campbell 730 Bridge Street, #3
Waterloo, ON N2V 2J4
Phone: 519-747-5075
Fax: 519-757-4608
Email:info@acuteservices.com
Web: www.acuteservices.com
H&S Specialties Inc. Ian Henderson 26 Whitefoot Crescent
Ajax, ON L1Z 2E1
Phone: 416-556-5893
Email:ihenderson@hsspecialties.com
Web: www.hsspecialties.com
Hazmasters Inc. Matt Nichols 651 Hardwood Ave. North, Unit 4
Ajax, ON L1Z 0K4
Phone: 905-427-0220
Fax: 905-427-9901
Email:matt.nichols@hazmasters.com
Web: www.hazmasters.com
Mackenzie Milne Wayne Archer 1392 Plank Rd.
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H3
Phone: 877-744-1113
Fax: 519-344-6341
Email: wayne32@hotmail.ca
Web: www.mackenziemilne.com
Rideau Social Enterprises Rajesh Warrier 546 Old St. Patrick Street
Ottawa, ON K1N 5L5
Phone: 613-789-4884
Fax: 613-789-7431
Email: rwarrier@rideause.ca
Web: www.rideause.ca
 
Safety Express Kelly Robertson 4190 Sladeview Cres., Units 1 & 2
Mississauga, ON L5L 0A1
Phone: 905-608-0111
Fax: 905-608-0091
Email:krobertson@safetyexpress.com
Web: www.safetyexpress.com

 

 

Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on LinkedIn!