EACO  

EACO Members > Other


General Insurance

Company Name Address Contact Info Profile
Firstbrook, Cassie & Anderson Ltd. Warren Griffiths 1867 Yonge Street, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M4S 1Y5
Phone: 416-629-7692
Fax: 416-486-7035
Email: wgriffiths@fcainsurance.com
 
RDA Inc. Joseph Maniglia 290 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9J7
Phone: 905-652-8680
Fax: 905-652-8688
Email: josephm@rdainsurance.com
Web: www.rdainsurance.com
 


Honourary Members

Company Name Address Contact Info Profile
  Evelyn Stefov 141 Bradgate Dr.
Thornhill, ON L3T 7M4
Phone: 416-841-4013
Email: estefov@gmail.com
 
Chatfield Technical Consulting Ltd. Dr. Eric J. Chatfield 2071 Dickson Road
Mississauga, ON L5B 1Y8
Phone: 905-896-7611
Fax: 905-896-1930
Email: echatfield@ejchatfield.com
 


Accredited Laboratories

Company Name Address Contact Info Profile
EMC Scientific Inc. Alister Haddad 5800 Ambler Drive, #100
Mississauga, ON L4W 4J4
Phone: 905-629-9247
Fax: 905-629-2607
Email: ahaddad@emcscientific.ca
Web: www.emcscientific.ca
 
EMSL Canada, Inc. Sarah Jamieson 2756 Slough Street
Mississauga, ON L4T 1G3
Phone: 289-207-0205
Fax: 289-997-4607
Email: sjamieson@emsl.com
Website: www.emsl.com
Paracel Laboratories Ltd. Shawn Howard 300-2319 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa, ON K1G 4J8
Phone: 613-731-9577
Email: showard@paracellabs.com
Web: www.paracellabs.com
Sporometrics Kristine White 219 Dufferin Street, Unit 20C
Toronto, ON M6K 1Y9
Phone: 416-516-1660
Fax: 416-516-1670
Email: kwhite@sporometrics.com 
Web: www.sporometrics.com

 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on LinkedIn!