EACO  

EACO Members > General Consultants



Company Name Address Contact Info Profile
AMEC Environment and Infrastructure Lisa Scolaro 505 Woodward Avenue, Unit 1
Hamilton, ON L8H 6N6
Phone: 905-312-0700
Fax: 905-312-0771
Email: lisa.scolaro@amecfw.com
Web: www.amec.com
Arcadis Canada Rein Andre 121 Granton Drive, Unit 12
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 3N4
Phone: 905-882-5984
Fax: 905-882-8962
Email: rein.andre@arcadis.com
Web: www.arcadis.com
BluMetric Environmental Inc. (formerly WESA) Lydia Renton 3108 Carp Road, P.O. Box 430
Ottawa, ON K0A 1L0
Phone: 613-839-3053
Fax: 613-839-5376
Email: lrenton@wesa.ca
Web: www.blumetric.ca
CM3 Environmental Inc. Dave Morroz 2120 Robertson Road, Suite 208
Ottawa, ON K2H 5Z1
Phone: 613-820-4343
Fax: 613-820-7695
Email: dave@cm3environmental.com
Web: www.cm3environmental.com
 
ECOH Management Inc. John Kocjan 75 Courtneypark Drive West, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON, L5W 0E3
Phone: 905-795-2800
Fax: 905-795-2870
Email: jkocjan@ecoh.ca
Web: www.ecoh.ca
EHS Partnerships Ltd. Kevin Schmidt 406-2 Gurdwara Road 
Ottawa, ON K2E 1A2
Phone: 613-828-8989
Fax: 613-828-9404
Email: kschmidt@ehsp.ca
Web: www.ehspartnerships.com
Environmental Services Group Inc. Tara Valley 12-350 Woodbridge Avenue
Woodbridge, ON L4L 3K8
Phone: 416-575-6111
Fax: 905-264-0204
Email: tara@esgteam.ca
Web:www.environmentalservicesgroup.ca
exp Services Inc. Manny Athwal 1595 Clark Boulevard
Brampton, ON L6T 4V1
Phone: 905-793-9800
Email: manjinder.athwal@exp.com
Web: www.exp.com
 
GHD Limited Fred Taylor 651 Colby Drive
Waterloo, ON N2V 1C2
Phone: 519-884-0510
Fax: 519-884-0525
Email: fred.taylor@ghd.com
Web: www.ghd.com
Golder Associates Ltd. Jason McGonigle 6925 Century Avenue, Suite #100 Mississauga, ON L5N 7K2 Phone: 905-567-4444
Fax: 905-567-6561
Email: Jason_McGonigle@golder.com
Web: www.golder.com
 
Maple Environmental Inc. Kyle Prosser 482 South Service Rd. East, Ste. 116
Oakville, ON 
L6J 2X6
Phone: 905-257-4408
Fax: 905-257-8865
Email:kprosser@mapleenvironmental.com
Website:www.mapleenvironmental.com
McIntosh Perry Mario Morana 7900 Keele St., Ste. 200
Concord, ON L4K 2A3
Phone: 905-856-5200
Fax: 905-856-1455
Email: M.Morana@mcintoshperry.com
Web: www.mcintoshperry.com/
MTE Consultants Inc. Gavin Oakes 520 Bingemans Centre Dr. Kitchener, ON N2B 3X9 Phone: 519-743-6500
Fax: 519-743-6513
Email: goakes@mte85.com
Web: www.mte85.com
OHE Consultants Fred Atrash 311 Matheson Blvd East
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1X8
Phone: 905-890-9000
Fax: 905-890-9005
Email: info@oheconsultants.com
Web: www.oheconsultants.com
Pinchin Ltd. Brennan Ficko 2470 Milltower Court
Mississauga, ON
L5N 7W5
Phone: 905-363-0678
Fax: 905-363-0681
Email: bficko@pinchin.com
Web: www.pinchin.com
Premier Environmental Services Troy Jones 1-244 Montrose St. N.
Cambridge, ON
N3H 2H7
Phone: 519-653-7140
Fax: 519-653-8907
Email: tjones@premiercorp.ca
Web: www.premiergroup.ca
Reveal Environmental Inc. Jeff Lainsbury 218 Indian Grove
Toronto, ON
M6P 2H2
Phone: 416-300-6327
Email: jlainsbury@revealenv.com
 
Safetech Environmental Ltd. Glenn Smith 3045 Southcreek Road, Unit #14
Mississauga, ON
L4X 2X7
Phone: 905-624-2722
Fax: 905-624-4306
Email: gsmith@safetechenv.com
Stantec Martin Ling 300 - 675 Cochrane Drive West Tower
Markham ON L3R 0B8
Phone: 905-415-6386
Fax: 905-474-9889
Email: martin.ling@stantec.com
Web: www.stantec.com
 
T. Harris Environmental John Fisher 93 Skyway Avenue, Suite 101
Toronto, ON
M9W 6N6
Phone: 416-679-8914
Fax: 416-679-8915
Email: jfisher@tharris.ca
Web: www.tharris.ca
TS Environmental Services Tony Samson 2601 Matheson Blvd. Unit 35
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5A8
Phone: 905-238-0362
Fax: 905-238-0361
Email:tonysamson@tsenvironmental.com
 
WSP Canada Inc. Erin Haatvedt 51 Constellation Court
Toronto ON M9W 1K4
Phone: 416-798-0065
Fax: 416-798-0518
Email: erin.haatvedt@wspgroup.com
Web: www.wspgroup.com
XCG Consultants Ltd. Randall (Randy) Barkhouse 820 Trillium Drive
Kitchener ON N2R 1K4
Phone: 519-741-5774
Fax: 519-741-5627
Email: kitcheners@xcg.com
Web: www.xcg.com
 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on LinkedIn!