EACO  

EACO Members > Contractors



Company Name Address Contact Info Profile
A & O Contracting Inc. Anthony Singh 2318 Folkway Drive
Mississauga, ON 
L5L 3B6
Phone: 905-828-6868
Fax: 905-828-0181
Email: aocontracting@bellnet.ca
Web: www.aandocontracting.com
Abbot Environmental Ltd. Patrick Rumball 445 Midwest Road, Units 27 & 28 
Scarborough, ON M1P 4Y9
Phone: 416-438-5502
Fax: 416-438-5506
Email: patrick@abbottenviro.com
Alliance Environmental & Abatement Contractors Inc. Dean Power 589 Middlefield Road, Unit 14
Scarborough, Ontario M1V 4Y6
Phone: 416-298-4500
Fax: 416-298-4501
Email:dpower@allianceenvironmental.com
Web:www.allianceenvironmental.com
Biggs and Narciso Construction Services Inc. Luis Narciso 181 Bentley Street, Unit #14
Markham, Ontario
L3R 3Y1
Phone: 905-470-8788
Fax: 905-470-9102
Email: luis@biggsandnarciso.com
Web: www.biggsandnarcisco.com
Caliber Environmental Construction Services, Inc. James Ball 636 Edward Avenue, Unit 7, Bldg. B
Richmond Hill, ON 
L4C 0V4
Telephone: 905-884-5500
Fax: 905-884-5515
Email: info@caliberenv.com
Web: www.caliberenv.com
Canadian Industrial Specialties John Hardick 545 Gladwich Dr., Box 2130
Sarnia, ON
N7T 7L1
Phone: 519-336-3013
Fax: 519-336-8575
Email: john@cisenviro.com
 
Canviro Services Corp. Antonio Cicconi 6355 Kennedy Road, Unit 18
Mississauga, ON L5T 2L5
Phone: 905-564-5444
Fax: 905-564-5415
Email: acicconi@canviro.ca
Web: www.canviro.ca
 
Crossby Dewar Inc. Dave Wall 1711 Baseline Road W
Courtice, ON
L1E 2S6
Phone: 905-683-5102
Fax: 905-683-1481
Email: dave.wall@crossbydewar.com
Web: www.crossbydewar.com
Curmann Contracting Ltd. Fred Topley 88 Northline Road
Toronto, ON M4B 3E5
Phone: 416-755-1512
Fax: 416-755-4140
Email: fred@curmann.com
Decon Environmental Remediation Inc. Naeem Afzal 26 Holtby Ave,
Brampton, ON L6X 2M1
Phone: 416-760-0444
Fax: 905-795-7710
Email: info@deconenviro.com
Web: www.deconenviro.com
Dryit.ca James Lee Senter 160 Cidermill Ave.
Concord, ON L4K 4K5
Phone: 905-738-1759
Fax: 905-669-0609
Email: info@dryit.ca
Web: www.dryit.ca
Environmental Response Team David Bremner 2850 Lakeshore Blvd W.
Etobicoke, ON M8V 4A1
Phone: 416-255-6745
Fax: 416-255-6485
Email: info@erthazmat.com
Web: www.erthazmat.com
 
Envirosafe Inc. Shaun Fralic 80 Nashdene Rd. Unit 51, Bldg. B
Scarborough, ON
M1V 5E4
Phone: 416-292-1373
Fax: 416-292-0961
Email: shaun@envirosafe.ca
Web: www.envirosafe.ca
 
Ferro Environmental Peter Ferrante 8999 Concession Road 5
Uxbridge, ON L9P 1R1
Phone: 905-841-8108
Fax: 905-841-7174
Email: peterf@ferrocanada.com
Web: www.ferrocanada.com
Furcon Environmental Inc. Sherry Proulx 2295 Danwin Drive, #2
Mississauga, ON L5L 3S4
Phone: 905-569-8311
Fax: 905-569-8317
Email: furconenviro@bellnet.ca
 
GB Environmental Services (Niagara) Ltd. Jim Anderson 12 – 111 Fourth Avenue, Suite 352
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3P5
Phone : 905-984-3455
Fax : 905-984-3055
Email : janderson@gbenvironmental.net
Web: www.gbenvironmental.net
Highpoint Environmental Services Inc. Derval Edwards 265 Bartley Drive, Suite 300
Toronto, ON L1T 4G4
Phone: 416-279-0363
Fax: 416-290-5955
Email: info@highpointenv.ca
Web: www.highpointenvironmental.ca
I & I Construction Services Ted Barron 70 Newkirk Rd. Unit 6
Richmond Hill, ON
L4C 3G3
Phone: 905-884-1290
Fax: 905-884-3267
Email: tbarron@iandi.ca
 
Inflector Environmental Services Jeff Clarke 6961 McKeown Drive
Greely, ON K4P 1A2
Phone: 613-798-8070
Fax: 613-798-0908
Email: operations@inflector.ca 
Web: www.inflector.ca
 
Inscan Contractors Inc. Tom Kelly 212 Wyecroft Rd. Unit #32-34
Oakville, ON
L6K 3T9
Phone: 905-842-5075
Fax: 905-842-5895
Email: tom.kelly@inscancontractors.com
Web: www.inscancontractors.com
Itech Environmental Chris Andrews 73 Sinclair Blvd.
Brantford, ON N3S 7X6
Phone: 519-770-4402
Fax: 519-770-0269
Email: chris.andrews@itechenvironmental.ca
Web: www.itechenvironmental.ca
 
JCH Environmental Inc. Jorge Chavarria 23-588 Edward Ave., Unit 23
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9Y6
Phone: 905-237-1349
Fax: 905-237-3349
Email: jch@jchenvironmental.ca
Website: www.jchenvironmental.ca
 
JMX Environmental Inc. Peter Bensley 1958 Notion Road,
Pickering, ON L1V 2G3
Phone: 905-426-8315
Fax: 905-426-5418
Email: info@jmxenvironmental.com
Web: www.jmxenvironmental.com
Keating Insulation Walter Keating 801 Vickers Street North
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 4B9
Phone: 807-625-5417
Fax: 807-625-5446
Email: wkeating@tbaytel.net
 
Krytiuk Contracting Services Mark Krytiuk 65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 263
Barrie, ON
L4N 9R3
Phone: 905-266-0315
Fax: 905-266-0629
Email: info@krytiuk.com
Web: www.krytiuk.com
 
McGowan Insulations Ltd. Robert McGowan Jr. 345 Barton Street
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2L2
Phone: 905-549-1844
Fax: 905-664-4884
Email: info@mcgowan.on.ca
Web: www.mcgowan.on.ca
Ontario Insulation (Oshawa) Judy Connor 1300 King St. East P.O. Box 31100
Oshawa, ON
L1H 8N9
Phone: 905-404-9663
Fax: 905-404-8413
Email: jconnor@ontarioinsulation.ca
Web: www.ontarioinsulation.ca
 
Power Vac Services and Power Environmental Management Norine Jones 321 Anchor Rd., Unit 2
Hamilton, ON L8W 3R1
Phone: 905-318-0622
Fax: 905-318-7069
Email: info@powerenv.ca
Web: www.powervac.ca
QM Environmental Mark Reinhardt 3580 Laird Road, Unit 1
Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z7
Phone: 416-253-6000
Fax: 416-253-6699
Email:mark@qmenv.com
Web: www.qmenv.com
Rathlin Contracting Ltd. Rosemarie Salvatore 351 Hanlan Road, Units 1-6
Vaughan, ON L4L 3T1
Phone: 905-850-9836
Fax: 905-850-9846
Email: roses@rathlin.ca
Web: www.rathlin.ca
 
R.C. White Ltd. Rick White 1105 Albert Road
Windsor, ON
N8Y 3P5
Phone: 519-977-7675
Fax: 519-977-5202
Email: info@rcwhite.ca
Web: www.rcwhite.ca
Safway Services Canada ULC Matt Guerette 254 Tecumseh St.
Sarnia, ON
N7T 2K9
Phone: 519-332-6813
Fax: 519-332-3960
Email: Matt.Guerette@Safway.com
Web: www.safway.com
SLC Environmental Inc. Sandy Chapple 342-1860 Appleby Line, Unit 14
Burlington, ON
L7L7H7
Phone: 1-888-958-1356
Fax: 905-581-3194
Email: info@slcenvironmental.ca
Web: www.slcenivronmental.ca
Solid General Contractors Inc. Diana Iloski 2832 Sixteenth Avenue 
Markham, ON 
L3R 0K8
Phone: 905-475-0707
Fax: 905-475-1771
Email: info@solidgc.ca
 
Tri-Phase Environmental Inc. Camille Atrache 446 Hazelhurst Road
Mississauga, ON
L5J 2Z7
Phone: 905-823-7965
Fax: 905-823-7932
Email: catrache@triphasegroup.com
Web: www.pcbdisposal.com
 
Wayne & Harold Smith Construction Harold Smith 55 Birch Street, Box 809 
Seaforth, ON
N0K 1W0
Phone: 519-527-1079
Fax: 519-527-1040
Email: harold.smith@tcc.on.ca
 
Zero Environmental Randy Balzer 100 Hanson Ave., Suite B
Kitchener, ON N2C 2E2
Phone: 519-772-5500
Email: randyb@zeroenvironmental.com
Web: www.zeroenvironmental.com

 

 

Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on LinkedIn!